People – Neuron Team Members

Get help and discuss solutions with our experts.

Team Members

Thomas Pang

Thomas Pang

Acting Chief Executive Officer

thomas.pang@neuroncloud.ai

Mark Chen

Mark Chen

Executive Lead

mark.chen@neuroncloud.ai

Alex Han

Alex Han

VP

Product
yi.han@neuroncloud.ai

Ken Liao

Ken Liao

VP

Cloud/Architecture
ken.liao@neuroncloud.ai

Xing-rong Li

Xing-rong Li

Principle Software Developer

Front-end
xing-rong.li@neuroncloud.ai

Sherry Pang

Sherry Pang

Senior Data Engineer

AI
sherry.pang@neuroncloud.ai

Hai-nan Wu

Hai-nan Wu

Senior Software Developer

Unity
dirk.wu@neuroncloud.ai

Angus Wong

Angus Wong

Senior Software Developer

Full-stack
angus.wong@neuroncloud.ai

Ji-Yue Huang

Ji-Yue Huang

Product Manager

joey.huang@neuroncloud.ai

Shuai Liu

Shuai Liu

Senior Software Developer

shuai.liu@neuroncloud.ai